WiseTREND WEBINAR SERIES – ADVANCED OCR & DATA CAPTURE WITH ABBYY

In this webinar series, we will demonstrate advanced ABBYY FlexiCapture capabilities with WiseTREND solutions to process various document types and cover a range of enterprise business scenarios.

Sign up for the Advanced FlexiCapture Webinar today.

Automation with ABBYY

Discover how ABBYY
can automate
your document driven processes.

Talk to an expert

Get your questions
answered by industry experts.

Industry proven best practices

Learn more about
WiseTREND solutions.

Agenda

Tuesday, August 10
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Healthcare

Medical claims automation (CMS-1500, CMS-1450, Dental) incl. export into X12N 837 format

Register now

Tuesday, August 17
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance

AR: Purchase Order processing using innovative AI- technologies of ABBYY FlexiCapture

Register now

Tuesday, August 24
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Logistics/Trans

Bill of Lading – Intelligent automation for Transportation and Logistics

Register now

Tuesday, August 31
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance/Banking

ID Processing Automation for 1500+ formats worldwide

Register now

Tuesday, September 07
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance/Banking

Financial Statement processing with ABBYY FlexiCapture

Register now

Tuesday, September 14
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance/Banking

AP: Invoice automation processing with latest Machine Learning (ML)

Register now

Tuesday, September 21
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance/Banking

Utility Bills – automation and data capture

Register now

Tuesday, September 28
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance/Banking

Mortgage Documents – automation for the entire lending process

Register now

Tuesday, October 05
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Healthcare

EOB data capture automation

Register now

Tuesday, October 12
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Healthcare

Patient Assessment Surveys – effective ways for processing handwritten forms

Register now

Tuesday, October 19
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Legal

Tools for powerful eDiscovery using full-text OCR, data capture, and NLP

Register now

Tuesday, October 26
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Legal

Mailroom automation tools & techniques

Register now

Tuesday, November 02
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Legal

Data capture for Contracts intake and management

Register now

Tuesday, November 09
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Healthcare

Customer Onboarding with WiseID and FlexiCapture

Register now

Tuesday, November 16
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Healthcare

ID Capture and Verification for insurance billing

Register now

Tuesday, November 23
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

For Users

Office hours: Open forum for any ABBYY-related topics

Register now

Tuesday, November 30
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

For Users

Data verification techniques

Register now

Tuesday, December 07
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

For Users

Power of Rules in ABBYY FlexiCapture

Register now

Tuesday, December 14
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

For Users

Power of Workflow in ABBYY FlexiCapture

Register now

Tuesday, December 21
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

For Users

Timeline for FlexiCapture: analyse and visualize reporting

Register now

Tuesday, December 28
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance

Commercial Invoices automation

Register now

Tuesday, January 04
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Finance

Data capture from Receipts

Register now

Tuesday, January 11
10:00 am – 11:00 am PST

Insurance

ACORD forms automation and data capture

Register now